APPLY NOW: Buhari Approves N35,000 Monthly Payment for All Graduates and Non-Graduates

Federal government has begun payment of stipends to all graduates and non-graduates across the nation, the finance minister stated during the Youth Empowerment Summit chaired by President Buhari.

This was disclosed in a statement released by the Special Assistant to Finance Minister Kemi Adeosun. The empowerment which will be sponsored by the FG and the Emirate Bank.

According to the statement, some of the states have already been funded and the participants will starts to receive bank alerts through the Conditional Cash Transfer (CCT) after application process.

He also stated that over 700,000 beneficiaries of the N-Power programme, close to 50% of the graduates, have now been physically verified, and started receiving their monthly stipends of N35,000 over the previous months.


  • No multiple applications.
  • Must be leaving in Nigeria.
  • Application must be online.

Although the initial design was to feed people, funding challenges had affected an earlier take-off. But the programme has now commenced in many States. More states are expected to join.

    1. Oloyede Shakirat Abosede
    3. ibejiaku chigbogu Emmanuel
    4. Matawal Stephen Ishaya
    5. Adeniyi kehinde
    6. Babangida Adamu
    7. Eze Amechi
    8. Abdullahi Abubakar
    9. Munamieye Duate
    10. Yusuf Idrees
    11. Bukola Victoria
    12. Adewale
    13. Muhammad Baba Abdulmumin
    14. Rita chukwukelu
    15. Yusuf Yusuf Haruna
    16. Omede
    17. Maurice kuttu
    18. Momoh emmanuel
    19. Taiwo Alice olufunmilola
    20. Imoh Azino Queen
    21. Henry chinedu
    22. Imara Mary Ewomazino
    23. Anyaocha Akachi
    24. Emmanuel Dantala Njeraba
    25. Gege sunday ayo
    26. Oguntuase Florence oluwabunmi
    27. Basiru Yahaya
    28. Rita
    29. Ruthblessing
    30. fatima aliyu
    31. Ndubuisi Obineche
    32. Sunnywhyte
    33. Nanakumor Kelvin
    34. Jimoh Oyeyemi
    35. Fapohunda Akinyemi Mathew
    36. Sunday Victoria
    37. Oseni Godswill Adejoh
    38. Hakibu muktar
    39. Ulakpa charles
    40. Ulakpa charles
    41. Kolawole Iyanuoluwa

    Add Your Comment